Homes by Email

Be the first to see new listings as soon as they hit the market!

Cindy Dickerson
Cindy Dickerson
Realty Executives
865-216-1227
Contact Me

Contact Me





* fields are required

Service Pros

Professionals To Help You Get Your New Home

Lenders


Mortgage Investors Group
11126 Kingston Pike, Knoxville, TN 37934

Michael Hodges
Loan Officer
Office: 865-392-1439
Cell: 865-712-9489
Michael.hodges@migonline.com
Apply Now

Movement Mortgage, LLC
114 Lovell Road, Suite 102, Knoxville, TN 37934

Vicki Williams
Sr Loan Officer
Cell:  865-742-4505
Vicki.Williams@movement.com
Apply Now


Pinnacle Financial Partners
837 W. Lamar Alexander Parkway, Maryville, TN 37801

Keith Edmonds
Mortgage Advisor
Phone: 865-602-5210
Cell: 865-607-5469
Email: Keith.edmonds@phfp.com
Apply Now

Bay Equity Home Loans
854 South Highway 92, Suite B, Dandridge, TN 37725

Michelle Hindman
Loan Officer
Phone: 865-604-3102
mhindman@bayeq.com
Apply Now


FARM CREDIT Mid-America
326 Partnership Parkway, Maryville, TN 37801

Lee Rose
Financial Services Officer
Phone: 865-268-8646
Cell: 865-314-2315
Lee.rose@e-farmcredit.com
Apply Now

 


Home Inspection


McPherson Home Inspections, LLC.

Mike McPherson
Phone: 865-384-0042
inspectedbymike@gmail.com
www.inspectedbymike.com

Pillar to Post Professional Home Inspection
123 Chestnut Hill Road, Oak Ridge, TN 37830

Peter Waraksa
Phone: 865-694-6332
Peter.Waraksa@pillartopost.com
Website
– or –
Daniel Goodsend
Phone: 865-661-7561
dan.goodsen@pillartopost.com
Website


Builder


K & L Contractors, Inc.
902 W. Lamar Alexander Pkwy, Maryville, TN 37801

Ken Hawkins
Phone: 865-567-9683
Ken@klcontractors.net
Website

BR2 Custom Builders
1916 Hwy 411, Vonore, TN 37774

Rick Hessick
Phone: 423-804-6612
rhessick@vol.com
Website


Joseph A. Houck Construction Company
P.O. Box 24351 Knoxville, TN 37933

Joseph Houch
Phone: 865-740-7793
Website

 


Insurance



2923 Old Knoxville Hwy, Maryville, TN 37804-2560

Gary Chandler
Agency Manager
www.fbitn.com
Phone: 865-681-6343

 


Home Warranty


Phone: 888-531-5403
www.choicehomewarranty.com

First American Home Buyers Protection, Corporation

Jordan Lindley
Phone Application: 888-875-0533
jlindley@firstam.com
www.fahw.com


Roofing


Jones Roofing & Contractor
~Roofing | Guttering | Insulation ~
240 White Pine Lane, Rockford, TN

Gary L. Jones
Cell: 865-661-160

 


Heat & Air



Maryville, TN 37804

Phone: 865-233-4332
contact@myeverestair.com
www.myeverestair.com
Facebook

 


Septic


Big T’s Septic
337 Dawnhill Ln., Maryville, TN 37801

Phone: 865-229-5040
troy@bigtsseptic.com
www.bigtsseptic.com

Price Septic Tank Service
126 Wooddale St., Maryville, TN 37801

Phone: 865-982-2780


SunShine Septic Service
East Tennessee

Phone: 865-977-8977
www.sunshineseptic.com

 


Brad Dickerson, Cindy Dickerson, and Realty Executives Associates are held harmless from repercussions due to the actions and/or reports of the above-mentioned companies. This list is a service to aid buyers and sellers and is not intended to be a complete list of service companies.


Real Estate Websites by iHOUSEweb iconiHOUSEweb | Admin Menu